Home > Curriculum > ICT Department

ICT Department

Department Focus


  • To empower our school community with effective ICT knowledge and skills to face the challenges of the 21st Century.
  • To engage and enrich learning with effective and innovative use of  technology.
Team »

Head of Department (Covering):

Mrs Chua Huixin 

Subject Head ICT & Data Management:

Miss Lim Ee Min

CyberWellness Coordinator:

Mdm Eliza Yang

AV Coordinator:

Mr Jeffrey Poh

Media Resource Library (MRL) Coordinator:

Mrs April Joann Noble 

Robotics Club:

  • Mrs Lucy Tan
  • Miss Pear Siew Hoon
  • Mdm Roziana Rumli
  • Ms Janice Ng
  • Mdm Wong Suay Meng
  • Mr Jeffrey Poh


Miss Ng Yean Tyng 

ICT Executive:

Mr Josiah Siah

Desktop Engineer:

Mr Abhay Prabhakar Ghanekar

Ms Tengku Serifaizathulhikmah Binte Muhamad Kefli

Key Programmes

1)   E-Learning For All Levels

2)   Cyberwellness Programme

3)   ICT Programmes